How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
777 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JIMNGIN 18 Sep 2019
Called on Saturday for appointment. Needed it for Tuesday and staff accommodated me with an appointment on that day. Left car at service and received call regarding extra work that needed to be done. Car was ready was promised.
5 rate
DealerRater
MBINGHAM 17 Sep 2019
SERVICE WAS GREAT I DELT WITH CJ HE WAS VERY GOOD KEPT ME UPDATED AND MADE SURE I KNEW EVERYTHING THAT WAS GOING ON WITH MY VEHICLE AND WHAT IT NEEDED WOULD RECCOMEND TO EVERYONE WITH A KIA
5 rate
DealerRater
JEMM12306 14 Sep 2019
Everyone at Fuccillo's Kia were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Joe Philistin was very friendly and professional and my purchase went as smoothly as well. He had all the answers to our questions and it was a pleasure doing business with Joe and the dealership!! It all started with the friend...ly nature of their receptionist Veronica!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MBINGHAM 08 Sep 2019
Awesome service came in and they took care of what i needed done with no appointment would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to go there
5 rate
DealerRater
RAMSEYTONYA8888 08 Sep 2019
My sales guy Matt C was fast friendly and his attention to detail so there were no snags was excellent. That stood out to me the most!. I bought a car from Brett Kula 5yrs ago he is now in finance he set me up to work with Matt while he got my car financed!. Great experiences when shopping for car!.
5 rate
DealerRater
MBINGHAM 08 Sep 2019
Awesome service came in and they took care of what i needed done with no appointment would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to go there
5 rate
Cars.com
RAMSEYTONYA8888 08 Sep 2019
My sales guy Matt C was fast friendly and his attention to detail so there were no snags was excellent. That stood out to me the most!. I bought a car from Brett Kula 5yrs ago he is now in finance he set me up to work with Matt while he got my car financed!. Great experiences when shopping for car!.
5 rate
Cars.com
CJMILLER427 06 Sep 2019
The car was sent to Fucchillo Nissan in Latham. Job was done perfectly and Mr. Mucha (Nissan Service employee) was great to work with. Would go back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
PATTI024 06 Sep 2019
You needed more sales people that poor sales person was waiting on everyone and running around like crazy and it took over three hours to complete sale
4 rate
DealerRater
GADIBOUT 06 Sep 2019
Fast,,professional service,,informative,,CJ is the best,,,and it was nice to chat with Woody from sales,,great people.Clean waiting area,just good people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.