How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
951 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HELENONORATO17 27 Mar 2020
No hassles at all with the service my leased Optima. Parts were under warranty and the service dept kept clear, open communication about the simple fixes.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOJOTOPINO 27 Mar 2020
More detailed explanation what a customer requests when visiting or appointed scheduled .... more food selection for customers while wait for service or purchase of a new vehicle...
4 rate
Cars.com
HELENONORATO17 27 Mar 2020
No hassles at all with the service my leased Optima. Parts were under warranty and the service dept kept clear, open communication about the simple fixes.
5 rate
DealerRater
JOJOTOPINO 27 Mar 2020
More detailed explanation what a customer requests when visiting or appointed scheduled .... more food selection for customers while wait for service or purchase of a new vehicle...
4 rate
DealerRater
RACHEALCICHY 24 Mar 2020
I trust my vehicle in the hands of the techs at kia. Very happy with the customer service! The techs take the time to explain what is going on with my vehicle and how they will fix the issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
RACHEALCICHY 24 Mar 2020
I trust my vehicle in the hands of the techs at kia. Very happy with the customer service! The techs take the time to explain what is going on with my vehicle and how they will fix the issues.
5 rate
DealerRater
fturmon 22 Mar 2020
It's very friendly and the staff is very friendly and helpful and they tell you up front about the service you will get and the cost that will incur
5 rate
Cars.com
fturmon 22 Mar 2020
It's very friendly and the staff is very friendly and helpful and they tell you up front about the service you will get and the cost that will incur
5 rate
DealerRater
MMCCREA2 21 Mar 2020
The dealership is easy to get to and the staff is friendly and knowledgable the place is clean and organized would definately go back again for sales
5 rate
Cars.com
ELCAMNUT 21 Mar 2020
Your sales rep Vanie was very helpful thru the entire process, I was not an easy case to bring to a successful conclusion. Vanie helped make it as painless as possible
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.