How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
681 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
abigail123 19 Jul 2019
We worked with Vanie on the purchase of a CPO Kia Niro, and she was wonderful! She helped us get into the car we wanted and was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
BJUNE 18 Jul 2019
service rep was thorough and pleasant. Appointment was timely and we will return. We will be trading in our lease soon an d will return to this dealership as they have always been very attentive to customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
BJUNE 18 Jul 2019
service rep was thorough and pleasant. Appointment was timely and we will return. We will be trading in our lease soon an d will return to this dealership as they have always been very attentive to customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
MGORDON1208 17 Jul 2019
Kenny was pleasant - hard worker! The entire staff at this dealership has been awesome! So much im jealous. I wanna work with such great people. Happy evvironement
5 rate
DealerRater
JSWDSW14 17 Jul 2019
Frank in service at Schenectady branch was very nice and very professional and thorough. He even opened my car door for me. Very nice gentlemen
5 rate
DealerRater
RH 17 Jul 2019
Had to decide to buy-out or trade-in my leased vehicle. David was awesome and totally advised the right direction (buy) but I chose to lease a new one. He found me the exact car I wanted (wasn't on the lot) and had it ready in 2 days. I think this was the quickest car purchase ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
doodles0425 17 Jul 2019
Fuccillo Kia was able to upgrade my 2014 Forte LX to a 2019 Forte LXS! Michael was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. My only suggestion is to have 1 sales person per 1 customer at one time, start to finish before they take on other customers. It drew out the process to the point where... I was waiting a long time. But of course it was all worth it in the end to get my brand new car. I absolutely love the Forte LXS. It has all the bells and whistles I was asking for & I have confidence again driving a vehicle with a warranty & roadside assistance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MGORDON1208 17 Jul 2019
Kenny was pleasant - hard worker! The entire staff at this dealership has been awesome! So much im jealous. I wanna work with such great people. Happy evvironement
5 rate
Cars.com
JSWDSW14 17 Jul 2019
Frank in service at Schenectady branch was very nice and very professional and thorough. He even opened my car door for me. Very nice gentlemen
5 rate
Cars.com
RH 17 Jul 2019
Had to decide to buy-out or trade-in my leased vehicle. David was awesome and totally advised the right direction (buy) but I chose to lease a new one. He found me the exact car I wanted (wasn't on the lot) and had it ready in 2 days. I think this was the quickest car purchase ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.