How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JOMANNEC37 22 Jan 2020
Had a wonderful experience getting my new Kia Forte (had a Forte Five previously). It looks great (black and shining ); good "bells and whistles". Love it, thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
HAMMJUS 21 Jan 2020
My wife and I worked with Will, and he was fantastic. He took time to listen to what we needed and made it work for our budget. We were able to get the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. Thanks everyone, especially Will!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa.green29 21 Jan 2020
Staff is friendly. Explained everything that was going to be done. I was in and out within a hour. Waiting room is clean and stick with water, coffee and snack.
5 rate
DealerRater
SHESROSIE 18 Jan 2020
I have not been happier with a dealership ever. Fucillo goes above and beyond to make every interaction whether it is sales or service to meet and exceed all expectations! The level of customer service is by far the best. Congratulations on your daily success.
5 rate
DealerRater
SUESCATS 14 Jan 2020
I was looking to test drive a Kia, but between the great service and the great deal, I decided to buy. Definitely will recommend Fuccillo Kia to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
SUESCATS 14 Jan 2020
I was looking to test drive a Kia, but between the great service and the great deal, I decided to buy. Definitely will recommend Fuccillo Kia to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
CHICKS82.CH 13 Jan 2020
Great customer service. Finance manger was extremely patient and helpful. My salesman made sure I was satisfied.I would definitely recommend this car dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
KRIS0988 13 Jan 2020
I have purchased 3 Kias all from Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady. This was the best experience I had there. They got me the car I wanted. They didn't ding me on my trade-in value and gave me all the rebates and incentives I was entitled to. I love my car and I enjoyed the car buying experience. Matt wa...s professional, friendly, helpful, and answered all of my questions. Hopefully he's still there when I'm in the market for my next Kia! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joan2335 13 Jan 2020
Andrew Porter was excellent in understanding what I wanted to test drive. He answered all of my questions once I purchased the car even after 3 1/2 hours. He was patient and very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHICKS82.CH 13 Jan 2020
Great customer service. Finance manger was extremely patient and helpful. My salesman made sure I was satisfied.I would definitely recommend this car dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.