How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
835 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CINDYLEEDOLL1 12 Nov 2019
He makes getting a new lease very smooth Always personable when he sees you back . He never disappoints! We already told him when he leaves fucillo We do to . No one can do what he does. He’s priceless and your best asset.
5 rate
DealerRater
M 06 Nov 2019
The service I received was excellent, friendly, and quick. Done within an hour and they graciously accepted the offer I received in the mail for a complimentary first oil change.
5 rate
DealerRater
M 06 Nov 2019
The service I received was excellent, friendly, and quick. Done within an hour and they graciously accepted the offer I received in the mail for a complimentary first oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina 02 Nov 2019
Michael Costello was so helpful with me getting my first car and so nice. He went out of his way (which he didnt need to do) by meeting me to make sure I properly got my license plates on. In the future for another car I hope to have great experience like he gave.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina 02 Nov 2019
Michael Costello was so helpful with me getting my first car and so nice. He went out of his way (which he didnt need to do) by meeting me to make sure I properly got my license plates on. In the future for another car I hope to have great experience like he gave.
5 rate
DealerRater
navy1 24 Oct 2019
I must say that in all my years of buying cars from your dealer ship, Mike Costello was one of the greatest salesmen that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Mike has a great personality, he was friendly and easy to talk to. He was up front and honest every step of the way. When I called... Mike to look into buying a new vehicle I told him what I was looking for and the price range I wanted, he looked into it and did his homework, with in a hour he called me back with a few vehicles that were on the lot. Mike went above and beyond what a salesmen would do. I highly recommend Mike to all my friends and co-workers. I couldn't ask for a better person to do business with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R 24 Oct 2019
Went in for after the sale diagnostic evaluation on vehicle. Also to install splash guards. Carolyn in the service department was very efficient and courteous. When she could not answer a question that I had, she went out of her way to find someone who could. Service lounge area was clean and ve...ry nice. They provided water and or coffee while you waited, also snacks, tv & free wi-fi! Overall, very happy with service I received at Fuccillo Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
navy1 24 Oct 2019
I must say that in all my years of buying cars from your dealer ship, Mike Costello was one of the greatest salesmen that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Mike has a great personality, he was friendly and easy to talk to. He was up front and honest every step of the way. When I called... Mike to look into buying a new vehicle I told him what I was looking for and the price range I wanted, he looked into it and did his homework, with in a hour he called me back with a few vehicles that were on the lot. Mike went above and beyond what a salesmen would do. I highly recommend Mike to all my friends and co-workers. I couldn't ask for a better person to do business with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R 24 Oct 2019
Went in for after the sale diagnostic evaluation on vehicle. Also to install splash guards. Carolyn in the service department was very efficient and courteous. When she could not answer a question that I had, she went out of her way to find someone who could. Service lounge area was clean and ve...ry nice. They provided water and or coffee while you waited, also snacks, tv & free wi-fi! Overall, very happy with service I received at Fuccillo Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R 23 Oct 2019
Overall, we received fair and courteous service when we purchased our new Kia Soul. Our Salesman, Mr. DeNero, went out of his way to work with us for an accomodating deal that was fair to both sides involved. It was a long day for both of us there, but I did feel somewhat disappointed that the key... features of the vehicle were not gone over before we left. But that being said, would recommend Fuccillo Kia to others and would do business with them again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.