How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
556 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sayra Rivera 14 Apr 2018
Came in ready to leave without a car, but the staff went above and beyond my expectations to help me leave with a great car and a great payment plan. Thanks to Josh, Dave and everyone who assisted me while I was here. The store manager was very welcoming, and I appreciate how understanding he was ab...out my two extremely active kids! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline Hester 26 Feb 2018
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very pleasant and attentive. My car was done in a timely manner, I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or service a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
OneHappyFamily 23 Jan 2018
Our overall buying experience was great. Our Salesman Mel was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful throughout the process. He listened to our requests and put us in a vehicle that met our family's needs. We highly recommend this dealership! If you're in the market for a new car ask for Mel!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 20 Jan 2018
My husband and I went into Fucillo Kia looking for our 2nd Kia and left smiling! We told Heath what we were looking for and he listened and gave us what we needed, which was great customer service. Showed us all of our options and we are very happy with our new car. Thanks, Heath and thanks Fucillo.... Have already recommended both our salesperson and our dealership to friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee 06 Dec 2017
Very happy with the customer service, salesman Andre was great to work with, would definitely recommend Fucillo Kia. LOVE my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt L. 01 Dec 2017
Third time buying a car at Fuccillo Kia. The reason why we keep going back is because the cars are great. The buying process is quick and efficient. Bryan L. at Fuccillo is great to work with. I would recommend this Fuccillo dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 05 Nov 2017
Bought my new Kia Soul EV sight unseen. Was able to handle all details over the phone and computer except for final closing and delivery ( which took only 60 minutes).
5 rate
Cars.com
PaulaT 29 Oct 2017
My car was totaled in a freak accident. I went down to Kia a few days later and was helped by an excellent salesman name Tom. Tom was professional and accommodating during a stressful time. Not only did we come to a deal but he followed me home in the new car while I drove my rental home. I would... highly recommend Kia Fuccillo on State Street in Schenectady, and ask for Tom!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Coluccio 16 Oct 2017
I had a need to lease a car for commuting for as little as possible. I worked with Woody and he was able to get me the car and price I wanted with little more than telling him what price I was looking for. As a matter of fact his price was better than I stated. The whole experience was a pleasant su...rprise compared to my previous experiences with buying a car. I would recommend Fuccillo and Woody to anyone without hesitation, thanks for your corporate culture. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Felicia 30 Sep 2017
I was in search of a replacement vehicle My sales lady Naomi Devito was great, she listened to what I was looking for and got me in my kia Sedona and made the buying process quick and easy from start to finish. I walked in with a broken vehicle and walked out with a new one. Thanks Naomi
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.