How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
580 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Country gal 21 May 2019
This place gave courtesy and great help repairing and help with a rental i would recommend the service dept was excellent again i thank everyone who helped me
5 rate
DealerRater
MAHONEYKELLY 21 May 2019
Our salesman Mike Costello was a pleasure to work . With.He took his time and didnt rush us. He was patient. He went the extra mile.
5 rate
DealerRater
MBVMH 21 May 2019
I think this is the 7th Kia we have purchased with this dealership. Bryan was our salesman this time. He was very helpful. He was able to answer all our questions. Plus helped me set up all the necessary items from my phone to the car. Very courteous and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
JDRUM727 21 May 2019
I scheduled my appointment for a Saturday expecting to have a long wait. When I arrived, I was greeted by a very pleasant gentleman who described to me what would be done during my service. He was friendly and informative. Everyone I met greeted me and I felt very comfortable waiting for my car ther...e. Much quicker than I expected, by car was ready and the service manager explained my paperwork and walked me over to the payment area. Very happy with my service - thanks, Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MBVMH 21 May 2019
I think this is the 7th Kia we have purchased with this dealership. Bryan was our salesman this time. He was very helpful. He was able to answer all our questions. Plus helped me set up all the necessary items from my phone to the car. Very courteous and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
JDRUM727 21 May 2019
I scheduled my appointment for a Saturday expecting to have a long wait. When I arrived, I was greeted by a very pleasant gentleman who described to me what would be done during my service. He was friendly and informative. Everyone I met greeted me and I felt very comfortable waiting for my car ther...e. Much quicker than I expected, by car was ready and the service manager explained my paperwork and walked me over to the payment area. Very happy with my service - thanks, Kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 20 May 2019
I went to Fuccillo at approximately 6:00 pm and I was out by 8:30 with a used 2016 Kia Forte. Only 13,000 miles on it. I love It and Matt Capobianco in the Sales Department can work wonders. I highly recommend Fuccillo Kia for your automobile needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 20 May 2019
I went to Fuccillo at approximately 6:00 pm and I was out by 8:30 with a used 2016 Kia Forte. Only 13,000 miles on it. I love It and Matt Capobianco in the Sales Department can work wonders. I highly recommend Fuccillo Kia for your automobile needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Meghan7548 02 May 2019
Everyone was very friendly and made you feel comfortable from start to finish and explained everything in a simple but not condescending way. I was even walked out to my care and had the door opened for me . Nice touch. I’m glad that the other KIA dealership put me on hold and passed me around fro...m department to department when I tried to make an appointment with them. I’ll always take my car to these guys when needed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kstrand 02 May 2019
Thanks to Bryan and the staff ad Fuccillo Kia! I love my new Sportage lease. Its so pretty! The ride is so smooth and I couldnt be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.