How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
618 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ELLIOTTDANITA 12 Jun 2019
Woody is very personable and friendly. He does what he can to please the customer. This is my second vehicle that I purchased through him and he went above and beyond. Woody has honesty and integrity! Give that man a raise?!!
5 rate
DealerRater
MTE12209 12 Jun 2019
Dave Denero is an awesome salesperson and a pleasure to work with. Made things easy and positive! Would definitely purchase with Dave again!! Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
PFREDERICKS1 11 Jun 2019
Friendly service and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting area. Good explanation of aii aspevts of required service. Would. Highly recommend your place of business. Tbank you
5 rate
DealerRater
RICHAHERN4 11 Jun 2019
All went perfect from start to end. Walked out a happy camper. Zach the salesman was a gentlemen all through the process. Very pleased with the outcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
JUSTVIC9 11 Jun 2019
I came in to have a recall taken care of. I was very early but the service team never hesitated they got me right in, took care of business and had me on my way within the hour.
5 rate
DealerRater
PFREDERICKS1 11 Jun 2019
Friendly service and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting area. Good explanation of aii aspevts of required service. Would. Highly recommend your place of business. Tbank you
5 rate
Cars.com
RICHAHERN4 11 Jun 2019
All went perfect from start to end. Walked out a happy camper. Zach the salesman was a gentlemen all through the process. Very pleased with the outcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
JUSTVIC9 11 Jun 2019
I came in to have a recall taken care of. I was very early but the service team never hesitated they got me right in, took care of business and had me on my way within the hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
DNEWHOOK19 10 Jun 2019
I had the pleasure of getting to work with Woody again when I turned in my Sorento and leased a 2019. Woody is awesome - he is so knowledgeable and friendly. Woody took the time to go over all the details and answered all of my questions and he made sure I was comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
DNEWHOOK19 10 Jun 2019
I had the pleasure of getting to work with Woody again when I turned in my Sorento and leased a 2019. Woody is awesome - he is so knowledgeable and friendly. Woody took the time to go over all the details and answered all of my questions and he made sure I was comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.