How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
774 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GEORGETTEMJ5 05 Sep 2019
I came in for an oil change. The service department was courteous and efficient. I also had a great conversation with William P. the service manager.
5 rate
DealerRater
GEORGETTEMJ5 05 Sep 2019
I came in for an oil change. The service department was courteous and efficient. I also had a great conversation with William P. the service manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
RIVERAJENNIFER85 04 Sep 2019
My sales man Woody ensured me he was going to help me and he did wonderful customer service. Let me know what was going on every step of the way thank you for helping me I will make sure I tell everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
RIVERAJENNIFER85 04 Sep 2019
My sales man Woody ensured me he was going to help me and he did wonderful customer service. Let me know what was going on every step of the way thank you for helping me I will make sure I tell everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
PATRICIA 03 Sep 2019
Friendly, nice, service was good. Didn't have to wait long for my service to be completed. Drinks and snacks provided. Pulled my car around.
5 rate
Cars.com
PATRICIA 03 Sep 2019
Friendly, nice, service was good. Didn't have to wait long for my service to be completed. Drinks and snacks provided. Pulled my car around.
5 rate
DealerRater
AMKNOWLES1 31 Aug 2019
As always, once again I received excellent service at Fuccillo Kia Schenectady. I would not think of having my 2017 Kia Forte serviced anywhere else
5 rate
DealerRater
AMKNOWLES1 31 Aug 2019
As always, once again I received excellent service at Fuccillo Kia Schenectady. I would not think of having my 2017 Kia Forte serviced anywhere else
5 rate
Cars.com
JLAVIO3024 30 Aug 2019
So far love my new car! Matt was wonderful to work with also the finance guy. Sorry can't remember his name . All were very friendly and helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
DRMIKEMOORE 30 Aug 2019
Fast, comprehensive, look - ahead recommendations for future visits/upcoming maintenance. Good explanations of work and why. Waiting area and coffee nice. Free WiFi allows work/surfing while waiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.