How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
618 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SKITENBIKE 08 Jun 2019
Sales person smiles, listens to your needs, and spends plenty of time. The financial perso works with your budget. Neither department was pushy. Thank You
5 rate
Cars.com
BNEDDO1 08 Jun 2019
Oil change service done satisfactorily and had air and cabin filter replaced per recommendation as well as me referring to my own personal maintenance manual.
5 rate
Cars.com
SKITENBIKE 08 Jun 2019
Sales person smiles, listens to your needs, and spends plenty of time. The financial perso works with your budget. Neither department was pushy. Thank You
5 rate
DealerRater
BNEDDO1 08 Jun 2019
Oil change service done satisfactorily and had air and cabin filter replaced per recommendation as well as me referring to my own personal maintenance manual.
5 rate
DealerRater
C420SCH 06 Jun 2019
It was through went thru everything about the car. Gave information to question I had. The process moved along smoothly. Staff was very helpful to me.
4 rate
Cars.com
C420SCH 06 Jun 2019
It was through went thru everything about the car. Gave information to question I had. The process moved along smoothly. Staff was very helpful to me.
4 rate
DealerRater
Veihicle17 03 Jun 2019
Thank you Vanie for all your help today. You were very professional and helpful. Usually when you deal with a car sales person it can be very stressful. You were very helpful, listened to what we were looking for and not “pushy “. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicl...e. Have a great day and see you tomorrow. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Veihicle17 02 Jun 2019
Thank you Vanie for all your help today. You were very professional and helpful. Usually when you deal with a car sales person it can be very stressful. You were very helpful, listened to what we were looking for and not "pushy ". Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle. ... Have a great day and see you tomorrow. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JOSEPHBRUNO63 01 Jun 2019
apt was very quick and rep was very clear and specific about services performed and what they found! All personnel was very friendly and helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
JOSEPHBRUNO63 01 Jun 2019
apt was very quick and rep was very clear and specific about services performed and what they found! All personnel was very friendly and helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.