How Are We Doing?

Hearing from other customers is often the best way to determine if a dealership is right for you. If you take a look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected about ourselves below, then you will learn a lot about us.

If you have already been to Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We are always happy to read the thoughts and views of our customers.

Customer Lobby
774 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JLAVIO3024 30 Aug 2019
So far love my new car! Matt was wonderful to work with also the finance guy. Sorry can’t remember his name . All were very friendly and helpful
4 rate
DealerRater
DRMIKEMOORE 30 Aug 2019
Fast, comprehensive, look - ahead recommendations for future visits/upcoming maintenance. Good explanations of work and why. Waiting area and coffee nice. Free WiFi allows work/surfing while waiting.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ackerley 28 Aug 2019
Working with Christopher Hidley....well, he made the car buying process simple... Great service by Chris... Bought the 2019 Orange Stinger.. So far love the car but to early to comment on much more.. Good job Chris and to the rest of the dealership ...
5 rate
Cars.com
Ackerley 28 Aug 2019
Working with Christopher Hidley….well, he made the car buying process simple... Great service by Chris... Bought the 2019 Orange Stinger.. So far love the car but to early to comment on much more.. Good job Chris and to the rest of the dealership ...
5 rate
DealerRater
KIERRA34 27 Aug 2019
The car is amazing so far. I did inquire about a labor estimate on an interior light kit and have not received a response just yet. I had trouble with the title of my previous vehicle and was advised to sign over my title in the incorrect spot. I had to pay an extra $60 to replace the document and w...as not so pleased with that. Matthew did listen to all of my needs and showed me a great car though. He deserves a raise!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CORT823 27 Aug 2019
I went in on Saturday morning. In two hours we made a deal with my trade in and the car I was going to purchase. They told me I could take the car home that day. I didn't want to wait around waiting for the car to be cleaned and inspected so I asked if I could come back the next day to pick it up an...d finish the paperwork. They said sure and made me an appointment to come back at 10. They said when I come in on Sunday it will be quick. Sunday comes I go to pick up my car. Finished the paperwork within an half hour but then I'm informed that the car still has to be inspected and they do t have anyone an premises to do it so they have to take my car somewhere else and it may take up to another 45 minutes. This is way you only got 4 stars. They had all Saturday afternoon to get the car Inspected. The process with the sales person and the finance team was good and went very smoothly. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Customer 27 Aug 2019
Woody was excellent in helping me with my transaction from leasing to purchasing. Bradt (I believe that was his name) in finance was excellent in getting me the best interest rate.
5 rate
Cars.com
KIERRA34 27 Aug 2019
The car is amazing so far. I did inquire about a labor estimate on an interior light kit and have not received a response just yet. I had trouble with the title of my previous vehicle and was advised to sign over my title in the incorrect spot. I had to pay an extra $60 to replace the document and w...as not so pleased with that. Matthew did listen to all of my needs and showed me a great car though. He deserves a raise!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CORT823 27 Aug 2019
I went in on Saturday morning. In two hours we made a deal with my trade in and the car I was going to purchase. They told me I could take the car home that day. I didn’t want to wait around waiting for the car to be cleaned and inspected so I asked if I could come back the next day to pick it up ...and finish the paperwork. They said sure and made me an appointment to come back at 10. They said when I come in on Sunday it will be quick. Sunday comes I go to pick up my car. Finished the paperwork within an half hour but then I’m informed that the car still has to be inspected and they do t have anyone an premises to do it so they have to take my car somewhere else and it may take up to another 45 minutes. This is way you only got 4 stars. They had all Saturday afternoon to get the car Inspected. The process with the sales person and the finance team was good and went very smoothly. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Customer 27 Aug 2019
Woody was excellent in helping me with my transaction from leasing to purchasing. Bradt (I believe that was his name) in finance was excellent in getting me the best interest rate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.